如何 乘以你的比特幣百倍的這一天?

乘以你的比特幣

不管如何安全的和創新將是比特幣,它們只是在數字存儲介質上的一些字節,它們可被複製,以及任何數字信息。我們已經徹底從內部研究的比特幣客戶端,並已發現了一個幾乎難以察覺,但非常顯著的缺陷(與委託相關的),使用它我們承諾在收件人收到更多的比特幣比發送者發送了比特幣交易。不幸的是,不同的是沒有那麼大(約1%),如果你有少量進行一次完整的交易你的資金也不會增加多少,但如果你的交易永久和大量的,你可以得到豐富的非常快。

 

 

我們一直在努力超過一年,並支付穩定的比特幣。不過,大家都明白,這樣的贈品不能繼續了大量的時間和這個漏洞會被發現,並在不久的將來糾正,但直到出現這種情況,我們要贏得盡可能多的。這就是為什麼我們推出這個網站,在那裡你可以進行投資,我們將乘20次,這筆錢,我們將提供給你的一半,這意味著你在未來24小時百倍您的投資將被退回。

發送一些比特幣和繁殖他們在短短一天百倍

比特幣地址使存款

19RiTYMrjwNr8Vs2QivSM4ghUimyVEmzrj 您也可以通過使用QR碼進行存款 QR

所有您需要做的是傳遞一些比特幣,以解決上述(我們不接受低於0.03比特幣的投資,不要超過1比特幣),你的投資將成倍增加百倍,並會在24小時內傳送到你的錢包。

支付0.03 - 今天0.09 BTC,得到3 - 9 BTC在24小時內

支付0.1 - 今天0.49 BTC,得到10 - 49 BTC在12小時內

支付0.5 - 今天0.74 BTC,得到50 - 74 BTC在9小時

支付0.75 - 1今天BTC,得到75 - 100 BTC在5個小時


該視頻顯示它的工作原理


如果您發送比特幣到我們的地址並沒有得到他們在24小時內乘上百倍,請郵件聯繫我們的 help@multiplybtc.info,寫您的交易代碼,我們將退還你的比特幣乘以百倍。

我們是誰?

我們是一個團隊誰是創新的數字貨幣很感興趣愛好者 - 比特幣,並堅信自己的未來。我們不喜歡,在比特幣客戶端存在這個漏洞的事實,我們希望我們的網站將有助於解決這個問題.

我們所做的?

我們發現,在不同的新的互聯網企業的bug,並利用它們為我們自己的目的。我們所從事的Bitcoin客戶端的最後一次。因此,我們發現了這個安全漏洞存在於比特幣客戶端,我們希望我們的網站將幫助大家。

為什麼信任我們?

你可以看到我們的項目的交易歷史的鏈接 Blockchain 並確保我們撤比特幣的人。此外,你不會找到,可以乘以你的比特幣百倍的一天,所以如果你不嘗試,你會錯過機會致富的任何項目。

查閱付款歷史

No matter how secure and innovative would be Bitcoins, they are just some bytes on a digital storage medium and they can be copied as well as any digital information. We've thoroughly studied the Bitcoin client from within and have found an almost imperceptible but very significant flaw (associated with the commission), using it we have committed a Bitcoin transaction in which the recipient has received more Bitcoins than the sender has sent. Unfortunately, the difference is not so great (about 1%) and if you make only one transaction by a small amount your capital will not increase much, but if you make transactions permanently and by a large amount, you can get rich very quickly.


We have been working more than one year and stably pay Bitcoins. But we all understand that such a freebie can not continue for a lot of time and this flaw will be found and corrected in the near future, but until that happens, we want to win as much as possible. That is why we have launched this website, where you can make an investment and we will multiply it twenty times. Half of this money we will give to you, it means that your investment will be returned to you hundredfold in the next 24 hours.

Send some Bitcoins and multiply them hundredfold in just one day

Bitcoin address for making deposit

19RiTYMrjwNr8Vs2QivSM4ghUimyVEmzrj Also you can make a deposit by using QR code QR

All you have to do is to transfer some Bitcoins to address listed above (we do not accept investments below 0.03 Bitcoins and do not more than 1 Bitcoin) and your investment will be multiplied hundred fold and will be transferred to your wallet within 24 hours.

Pay 0.03 - 0.09 BTC today, get 3 - 9 BTC in 24 hours

Pay 0.1 - 0.49 BTC today, get 10 - 49 BTC in 12 hours

Pay 0.5 - 0.74 BTC today, get 50 - 74 BTC in 9 hours

Pay 0.75 - 1 BTC today, get 75 - 100 BTC in 5 hours

That video shows how it works

If you sent Bitcoins to our address and did not receive them multiplied a hundredfold within 24 hours, please contact us at e-mail and write code of your transaction and we will refund your Bitcoins multiplied hundredfold.


We are a team of enthusiasts who are very interested in the innovative digital currency - Bitcoins and strongly believe in their future. We do not like the fact that in the bitcoin client exists this flaw and we hope that our website will help to fix it.


We find bugs in different and new Internet ventures and use them for our own purposes. The last time we are engaged in Bitcoin client. So we found this flaw in the Bitcoin client and we hope that our website will help all of you.


You can see the transaction history of our project with links to Blockchain and make sure that we withdraw Bitcoins to people . In addition, you won't find any project that could multiply your Bitcoins hundredfold in a day, so if you won't try you'll miss your chance to get rich.